My Blessed Pain download


Provided to YouTube by Sanctuary Records

My Blessed Pain · Blues Traveler

Truth Be Told

℗ 2003 Sanctuary Records Group Ltd., a BMG Company

Keyboards: Ben Wilson
Drums, Percussion: Brendan Hill
Acoustic Guitar, Backing Vocals, Mandolin: Chan Kinchla
Producer: Don Gehman
Guitar, Harmonica, Vocals: John Popper
Bass Guitar: Tad Kinchla

Auto-generated by YouTube.